Councillors & Staff

Printable list: List Of Councillors December 2018

Parish Councillors:


Alan Anderson
North Ward
Leaside, Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, WD4 9NQ
01923 262884
alan.anderson@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


Gerry Angiolini
Central Ward
18 Abbots View, Kings Langley, WD4 8AW
01923 263369
klpc@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


Howard Button
South Ward
5 The Glebe, Kings Langley, WD4 9HY
01923 400103
howard.button@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


Derek Collins
Central Ward
2 Brookfield View, Hempstead Road, Kings Langley, WD4 9HN
01923 260623
derek.collins@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


Rene De Silva
South Ward
5 Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, WD4 8AX
07771 395206
rene.desilva@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


Sandra Jackson
South Ward
32 Coniston Road Kings Langley, WD4 8BU
07852 247900
sandra.jackson@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


Alan Johnson
South Ward
75 Hempstead Road, Kings Langley, WD4 8BS
01923 400104
alan.johnson@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


Bob McLean
North Ward
Hawkridge, Ladymeadow, Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, WD4 9NF
01923 269954
bob.mclean@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


John Morrish
South Ward
60 Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, WD4 8AU
01923 263939
john.morrish@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


Mark Rogers
South Ward
Thornhill, Barnes Lane, Kings Langley, WD4 9LA
01923 268108
mark.rogers@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 

Dacorum Borough Councillors


Alan Anderson
Kings Langley Ward
Leaside, Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, WD4 9NQ
01923 262884
alan.anderson@dacorum.gov.uk

 


Bob McLean
Kings Langley Ward
Hawkridge, Ladymeadow, Rucklers Lane, Kings Langley, WD4 9NF
01923 269954
bob.mclean@dacorum.gov.uk

 

Hertfordshire County Councillor (representing Kings Langley)


Richard Roberts
Goldingtons, Church Lane Sarratt, WD3 6HE
01923 286957,  07923 139092
richard.roberts@hertfordshire.gov.uk

 

Staff:


Clerk to the Council – Mr Paul Dunham
Charter Court, Vicarage Lane, Kings Langley, WD4 9HR
01923 261828
klpc@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


Administrative Assistant – Mrs Beverley Ross
Charter Court, Vicarage Lane, Kings Langley, WD4 9HR
01923 261828
klpc@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk

 


Village Warden – Mr Paul Savin
Charter Court, Vicarage Lane, Kings Langley, WD4 9HR
01923 261828
klpc@kingslangley-pc.gov.uk